My digital orienteering map archive http://www.andis.org.uk/maps Maps, courses and routes from orienteering events I have attended. Wed, 13 Sep 2017 11:34:34 +0000 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://www.andis.org.uk/maps/index.php?user=Andis Sunday 3 September 2017: Yorkshire Urban League 2017 http://www.andis.org.uk/maps/show_map.php?user=&map=51 Category: Competition<br />General Cemetery & Broomhall (Sheffield), SYO, England<br />Green Wed, 13 Sep 2017 11:34:34 +0000 Wednesday 23 August 2017: National Trust Try-O http://www.andis.org.uk/maps/show_map.php?user=&map=50 Category: Competition<br />Ilam Park (Ashbourne), DVO, England<br />Light Green Tue, 29 Aug 2017 14:15:55 +0000 Sunday 20 August 2017: UK Urban League 2017 http://www.andis.org.uk/maps/show_map.php?user=&map=49 Category: Competition<br />Frodsham (Liverpool), DEE, England<br />Mens Open (part 2) Tue, 22 Aug 2017 16:13:02 +0000 Sunday 20 August 2017: UK Urban League 2017 http://www.andis.org.uk/maps/show_map.php?user=&map=48 Category: Competition<br />Frodsham (Liverpool), DEE, England<br />Mens Open (part 1) Tue, 22 Aug 2017 16:08:23 +0000 Wednesday 16 August 2017: National Trust Try-O http://www.andis.org.uk/maps/show_map.php?user=&map=47 Category: Competition<br />Hardwick (Chesterfield), DVO, England<br />Light Green Thu, 17 Aug 2017 09:16:41 +0000 Saturday 12 August 2017: Summer Orienteering in South Derbyshire http://www.andis.org.uk/maps/show_map.php?user=&map=46 Category: Competition<br />Swadlincote Woodlands (Burton on Trent), DVO, England<br />Planner Tue, 15 Aug 2017 22:26:56 +0000 Sunday 6 August 2017: NOC Summer Event http://www.andis.org.uk/maps/show_map.php?user=&map=45 Category: Competition<br />Rushcliffe Country Park (Nottingham), NOC, England<br />Long Sun, 13 Aug 2017 08:47:06 +0000 Wednesday 2 August 2017: LEI Summer League 2017 http://www.andis.org.uk/maps/show_map.php?user=&map=44 Category: Competition<br />Donisthorpe Woodland Park (Ashby de la Zouch), LEI, England<br />Long Sun, 13 Aug 2017 08:41:14 +0000 Tuesday 25 July 2017: Magnets 2017 49. karta http://www.andis.org.uk/maps/show_map.php?user=&map=43 Category: Competition<br />Lilastes Ezera D (Saulkrasti), IK Auseklis, Latvia<br />M35B Sun, 13 Aug 2017 08:42:26 +0000 Wednesday 19 July 2017: Azimuta Vasara 2017 4. karta http://www.andis.org.uk/maps/show_map.php?user=&map=42 Category: Competition<br />Klievezers (Smiltene), OK Azimuts, Latvia<br />VB Thu, 03 Aug 2017 14:11:17 +0000 Tuesday 18 July 2017: Magnets 2017 46. karta http://www.andis.org.uk/maps/show_map.php?user=&map=41 Category: Competition<br />Badciems (Saulkrasti), IK Auseklis, Latvia<br />M35B Thu, 03 Aug 2017 12:03:17 +0000 Sunday 9 July 2017: UK Urban League 2017 http://www.andis.org.uk/maps/show_map.php?user=&map=40 Category: Competition<br />Bradford, AIRE, England<br />Mens Open (part 2) Tue, 11 Jul 2017 13:18:15 +0000 Sunday 9 July 2017: UK Urban League 2017 http://www.andis.org.uk/maps/show_map.php?user=&map=39 Category: Competition<br />Bradford, AIRE, England<br />Mens Open (part 1) Tue, 11 Jul 2017 13:02:40 +0000 Sunday 2 July 2017: East Midlands Orienteering League 2017 http://www.andis.org.uk/maps/show_map.php?user=&map=38 Category: Competition<br />Longstone Moor (Chesterfield), DVO, England<br />Green Mon, 03 Jul 2017 11:28:26 +0000 Sunday 25 June 2017: UK Urban League 2017 http://www.andis.org.uk/maps/show_map.php?user=&map=37 Category: Competition<br />Hull Old Town & Victoria Dock Village, HALO, England<br />Mens Open Fri, 30 Jun 2017 21:38:52 +0000 Sunday 18 June 2017: East Midlands Urban League 2017 http://www.andis.org.uk/maps/show_map.php?user=&map=36 Category: Competition<br />Loughborough University, LEI, England<br />Course 3 (part 2) Wed, 21 Jun 2017 15:05:55 +0000 Sunday 18 June 2017: East Midlands Urban League 2017 http://www.andis.org.uk/maps/show_map.php?user=&map=35 Category: Competition<br />Loughborough University, LEI, England<br />Course 3 (part 1) Wed, 21 Jun 2017 15:01:10 +0000 Sunday 11 June 2017: Yorkshire Urban League 2017 http://www.andis.org.uk/maps/show_map.php?user=&map=34 Category: Competition<br />Dewsbury (Wakefield), EPOC, England<br />Green Wed, 14 Jun 2017 21:27:43 +0000 Sunday 28 May 2017: UK Urban League 2017 http://www.andis.org.uk/maps/show_map.php?user=&map=33 Category: Competition<br />Wetherby (Leeds), CLARO, England<br />Mens Open Tue, 06 Jun 2017 14:23:06 +0000 Sunday 21 May 2017: East Midlands Orienteering League 2017 http://www.andis.org.uk/maps/show_map.php?user=&map=28 Category: Competition<br />Calke Park (Swadlincote), DVO, England<br />Green Tue, 23 May 2017 21:56:17 +0000 Sunday 14 May 2017: Yorkshire Sprint Championships 2017 http://www.andis.org.uk/maps/show_map.php?user=&map=27 Category: Competition<br />Golcar (Huddersfield), EPOC, England<br />Course A (final) Thu, 18 May 2017 13:35:08 +0000 Sunday 14 May 2017: Yorkshire Sprint Championships 2017 http://www.andis.org.uk/maps/show_map.php?user=&map=26 Category: Competition<br />Leymoor (Huddersfield), EPOC, England<br />Course A (prologue) Thu, 18 May 2017 13:17:05 +0000 Saturday 29 April 2017: 10mila 2017 http://www.andis.org.uk/maps/show_map.php?user=&map=25 Category: Competition<br />Lexby (Gothenburg), Göteborgs OF, Sweden<br />ÖM8 Mon, 01 May 2017 17:11:37 +0000 Sunday 23 April 2017: Midlands MBO League 2017 Round 3 http://www.andis.org.uk/maps/show_map.php?user=&map=32 Category: Competition<br />Milton Mayhem (Derby), MMBO, England<br />Score 3 hours Thu, 25 May 2017 22:41:05 +0000 Friday 14 April 2017: JK 2017 Day 1 - Sprint http://www.andis.org.uk/maps/show_map.php?user=&map=30 Category: Competition<br />Brunel University (London), HH, England<br />M35 (part 2) Thu, 25 May 2017 22:00:52 +0000 Friday 14 April 2017: JK 2017 Day 1 - Sprint http://www.andis.org.uk/maps/show_map.php?user=&map=29 Category: Competition<br />Brunel University (London), HH, England<br />M35 (part 1) Thu, 25 May 2017 21:57:43 +0000 Sunday 2 April 2017: West Midlands Urban League 2017 http://www.andis.org.uk/maps/show_map.php?user=&map=24 Category: Competition<br />Shrewsbury, WRE, England<br />Course 3 Fri, 07 Apr 2017 13:29:02 +0000 Sunday 26 March 2017: Midland Championships 2017 http://www.andis.org.uk/maps/show_map.php?user=&map=23 Category: Competition<br />Bentley Woods (Tamworth), OD, England<br />M21E Fri, 31 Mar 2017 12:14:43 +0000 Saturday 25 March 2017: UK Urban League 2017 http://www.andis.org.uk/maps/show_map.php?user=&map=31 Category: Competition<br />Rugby, OD, England<br />Mens Open Thu, 25 May 2017 22:19:06 +0000 Sunday 19 March 2017: Yorkshire Middle Distance Championships 2017 http://www.andis.org.uk/maps/show_map.php?user=&map=22 Category: Competition<br />Hugset Wood (Barnsley), SYO, England<br />Black Fri, 24 Mar 2017 23:16:36 +0000 Saturday 18 March 2017: Yorkshire Urban League 2017 http://www.andis.org.uk/maps/show_map.php?user=&map=21 Category: Competition<br />Norfolk Park (Sheffield), SYO, England<br />Green Fri, 24 Mar 2017 23:07:47 +0000 Sunday 12 March 2017: Compass Sport Cup Heat 2017 http://www.andis.org.uk/maps/show_map.php?user=&map=20 Category: Competition<br />Burwell & Haugham Woodlands (Louth), LOG, England<br />Brown Fri, 24 Mar 2017 23:01:39 +0000 Sunday 5 March 2017: East Midlands Orienteering League 2017 http://www.andis.org.uk/maps/show_map.php?user=&map=19 Category: Competition<br />Silverhill Wood (Mansfield), NOC, England<br />Brown (part 2) Wed, 22 Mar 2017 23:23:49 +0000 Sunday 5 March 2017: East Midlands Orienteering League 2017 http://www.andis.org.uk/maps/show_map.php?user=&map=18 Category: Competition<br />Silverhill Wood (Mansfield), NOC, England<br />Brown (part 1) Wed, 22 Mar 2017 23:21:42 +0000 Saturday 25 February 2017: British Night Orienteering Championships 2017 http://www.andis.org.uk/maps/show_map.php?user=&map=5 Category: Competition<br />Great Tower Wood (Kendal), LOC, England<br />M35L (part 2) Wed, 08 Mar 2017 23:19:55 +0000 Saturday 25 February 2017: British Night Orienteering Championships 2017 http://www.andis.org.uk/maps/show_map.php?user=&map=4 Category: Competition<br />Great Tower Wood (Kendal), LOC, England<br />M35L (part 1) Wed, 08 Mar 2017 23:10:19 +0000 Sunday 19 February 2017: East Midlands Orienteering League 2017 http://www.andis.org.uk/maps/show_map.php?user=&map=3 Category: Competition<br />Beacon Hill (Loughborough), LEI, England<br />Green Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:24:43 +0000 Saturday 18 February 2017: After Dark Event http://www.andis.org.uk/maps/show_map.php?user=&map=7 Category: Competition<br />Hartshill (Tamworth), OD, England<br />Score (night) (part 2) Thu, 09 Mar 2017 22:48:08 +0000 Saturday 18 February 2017: After Dark Event http://www.andis.org.uk/maps/show_map.php?user=&map=6 Category: Competition<br />Hartshill (Tamworth), OD, England<br />Score (night) (part 1) Thu, 09 Mar 2017 22:48:29 +0000 Wednesday 15 February 2017: LEI Winter League 2016-17 http://www.andis.org.uk/maps/show_map.php?user=&map=1 Category: Competition<br />Sence Valley (Ashby de la Zouch), LEI, England<br />45 min Score Wed, 15 Feb 2017 22:59:36 +0000 Sunday 12 February 2017: East Midlands Orienteering League 2017 http://www.andis.org.uk/maps/show_map.php?user=&map=2 Category: Competition<br />Harlow Wood (Mansfield), NOC, England<br />Green Wed, 15 Feb 2017 23:13:05 +0000 Thursday 9 February 2017: LEI Winter League 2016-17 http://www.andis.org.uk/maps/show_map.php?user=&map=8 Category: Competition<br />Ratby Woodlands (Leicester), LEI, England<br />Long (night) Thu, 09 Mar 2017 22:56:06 +0000 Sunday 5 February 2017: West Midlands Orienteering League 2017 http://www.andis.org.uk/maps/show_map.php?user=&map=9 Category: Competition<br />Badgerslade (Cannock), WCH, England<br />Green Thu, 09 Mar 2017 23:07:41 +0000 Saturday 4 February 2017: Yorkshire Night League 2016-17 http://www.andis.org.uk/maps/show_map.php?user=&map=10 Category: Competition<br />Bowden Housteads (Sheffield), SYO, England<br />Long (night) Thu, 09 Mar 2017 23:15:37 +0000 Sunday 22 January 2017: West Midlands Orienteering League 2017 http://www.andis.org.uk/maps/show_map.php?user=&map=12 Category: Competition<br />Brandon Wood (Coventry), OD, England<br />Brown (part 2) Thu, 09 Mar 2017 23:35:31 +0000 Sunday 22 January 2017: West Midlands Orienteering League 2017 http://www.andis.org.uk/maps/show_map.php?user=&map=11 Category: Competition<br />Brandon Wood (Coventry), OD, England<br />Brown (part 1) Thu, 09 Mar 2017 23:29:28 +0000 Saturday 21 January 2017: LEI Winter League 2016-17 http://www.andis.org.uk/maps/show_map.php?user=&map=13 Category: Competition<br />Melton Country Park (Leicester), LEI, England<br />Long Thu, 09 Mar 2017 23:47:31 +0000 Sunday 15 January 2017: East Midlands Orienteering League 2017 http://www.andis.org.uk/maps/show_map.php?user=&map=15 Category: Competition<br />Bagworth Woodlands (Leicester), LEI, England<br />Brown (part 2) Fri, 10 Mar 2017 00:04:35 +0000 Sunday 15 January 2017: East Midlands Orienteering League 2017 http://www.andis.org.uk/maps/show_map.php?user=&map=14 Category: Competition<br />Bagworth Woodlands (Leicester), LEI, England<br />Brown (part 1) Fri, 10 Mar 2017 00:02:19 +0000 Wednesday 11 January 2017: LEI Winter League 2016-17 http://www.andis.org.uk/maps/show_map.php?user=&map=16 Category: Competition<br />Boothorpe (Swadlincote), LEI, England<br />Long (night) Fri, 10 Mar 2017 00:10:18 +0000 Monday 2 January 2017: UK Urban League 2017 http://www.andis.org.uk/maps/show_map.php?user=&map=17 Category: Competition<br />Belper (Derby), DVO, England<br />Mens Open Fri, 10 Mar 2017 00:21:07 +0000